

Felix Alcantara California State University, Long Beach

Amit Apte Tata Institute of Fundamental Research

Somyi Baek University of Minnesota

David Banks Duke University

Raquel Barata University of California, Santa Cruz

Veronica Berrocal University of Michigan

Shrijita Bhattacharya University of Michigan

Huybrechts Frazier A. Bindele University of South Alabama

Brian Blanton UNC-Chapel HIII

Peter Bloomfield North Carolina State University

Mark Borsuk Duke University

Michal Branicki University of Edinburgh

Amy Braverman JPL

Christopher Bretherton University of Washington Jenny Brynjarsdottir Case Western Reserve University

Sandy Burden University of Wollongong

Alberto Carrassi NERSC

Howard Chang Emory University

Won Chang University of Cincinnati

Ansu Chatterjee University of Minnesota

Shi Chen University of North Carolina Charlotte

Yuxin Chen Northwestern University

Chen Chen University of Chicago

Xiongwen Chen Alabama A & M University

William Collins Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Daniel Cooley Colorado State University

Paul Cornwell UNC at Chapel Hill

Seth Cowall University of Delaware



Noel Cressie University of Wollongong

Daniel Crichton NASA/JPL

Jim Crooks National Jewish Health

Imme Ebert-Uphoff Colorado State University

Kristie Ebi University of Washington

Matthew Edwards Newcastle University

Mohamed Elkhouly Virginia Tech

Benjamin Emery University of Vermont

Hans Engler Georgetown University

Rob Erhardt Wake Forest University

Montse Fuentes Virginia Commonwealth University

David Gagne National Center for Atmospheric Research

Yulia Gel University of Texas at Dallas

Andrew Gettelman NCAR Sujit Ghosh NC State University

Lakshika Girihagama University of Toronto

Isabelle Grenier University of California, Santa Cruz

Yawen Guan SAMSI

Colin Guider UNC Chapel Hill

Dorit Hammerling NCAR

Murali Haran Penn State University

Staci Hepler Wake Forest University

Kaitlin Hill University of Minnesota - Twin Cities

Jonathan Hobbs Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Daniel Howard University of Notre Dame

Whitney Huang Purdue University

Huang Huang SAMSI

Christiane Jablonowski University of Michigan



Charles Jackson University of Texas at Austin

Marc Jaffrey University of Washington

Jong-June Jeon University of Seoul

Yujing Jiang University of Connecticut

Maggie Johnson SAMSI

Christopher Jones University of North Carolina

Emily Kang University of Cincinnati

Hans Kaper Georgetown University & Mathematics and Climate Research Network

Anuj Karpatne University of Minnesota

Matthias Katzfuss Texas A&M University

Kimberly Kaufeld Los Alamos National Laboratory

Yongku Kim Kyungpook National University

Bledar, Alex Konomi University of Cincinnati

Cassidy Krause University of Kansas **Vipin Kumar** University of Minnesota

Kenneth Kunkel North Carolina State University

Mikael Kuusela SAMSI

Seiyon Benjamin Lee Pennsylvania State University

Chris Lenhardt Renaissance Computing Institute (RENCI, UNC-CH)

Nathan Lenssen Columbia University

Bo Li University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Ernst Linder University of New Hampshire

Vyacheslav Lyubchich University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science

Pulong Ma University of Cincinnati

John Maclean University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Jessica Matthews NCSU/NOAA



Wei Mei University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Laura Miller University of North Carolina

Adway Mitra Internation Center for Theoretical Sciences, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research

Adam Monahan University of Victoria

Anirban Mondal Case Western Reserve University

Hossein Moradi Rekabdarkolaee VCU

Amanda Muyskens NC State University

Zahra Naji Individual researcher

Douglas Nychka National Center for Atmospheric

Duy Pham University of Memphis

Mr Prabhat Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Gavino Puggioni University of Rhode Island

Brian Reich North Carolina State University James Rosenberger Penn State University

Brook Russell Clemson University

Christian Sampson SAMSI

Bruno Sanso University of California, Santa Cruz

Lynne Seymour University of Georgia

Susan Simmons North Carolina State University

Leonard Smith London School of Economics and Political Science

Richard Smith University of North Carolina and SAMSI

Joon Jin Song Baylor University

Michael Stein University of Chicago

Ivan Sudakov University of Dayton

Deborah Sulsky University of New Mexico

Ben Timmermans Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory



Surya Tokdar Duke University Jason West University of North Carolina

Stephen Walsh Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Zhonglei Wang Iowa State University

Shugong Wang SAIC/NASA GSFC

Michael Warner University of California Santa Cruz

Michael Wehner Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Nils Weitzel University of Bonn (Germany) **Yimin Xiao** Michigan State Univeristy

Yuqiang Zhang US EPA zhang.yuqiang@epa.gov

Zhengyuan Zhu Iowa State University